PTA Board 2018-2019

President
Krystle Altenbach
President@rosedrivepta.org
Manages the daily operations of the PTA as well as oversees all activities sponsored by the PTA

Executive Vice President
Jennifer Hostetler
EVP@rosedrivepta.org
Works with President to manage the operation of the PTA, runs meetings when President is unavailable

1st Vice President- Ways & Means Chair
Vacant
1stVP@rosedrivepta.org
Coordinates Jog-A-Thon and other fundraisers

2nd Vice President- Legislative Chair
Heidi Woodward
2ndVP@rosedrivepta.org
Responsible for keeping assembly and school informed of current and or pending legislation affecting both PTA and children.

Recording Secretary
Jessica Draper
RecordingSecretary@rosedrivepta.org
Takes the minutes at every meeting and reports them to assembly and school

Treasurer
Star Castro
treasurer@rosedrivepta.org
Responsible for management of all of the finances of the PTA

Financial Secretary
Vanessa Anderson
financesecretary@rosedrivepta.org
Responsible for ensuring proper financial procedures are followed

Historian
Shelly Iavicoli
Historian@rosedrivepta.org
Responsible for maintaining records & logs volunteer hours

Auditor
Britlyn Pace
Auditor@rosedrivepta.org
Responsible for auditing the PTA’s books and records.

Parliamentarian
Farrah Northcott
Parliamentarian@rosedrivepta.org
Responsible for ensuring proper parliamentry procedures are followed.

Correspondence Secretary
Brandie Liefer
Correspondingsecretary@rosedrivepta.org
Responsible for creating all Correspondence.

SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVES

Principal
Kathleen Escaleras-Nappi

Teacher Representative
Michelle Whaley

STANDING COMMITTEES

Membership Chairman
Jennifer Hostetler
membership@rosedrivepta.org
Responsible for annual PTA membership and collection of dues

Room Parent Coordinator
Jenny Hostetler
Coordinates volunteers for all PTA activiities

Reflections Chairperson
Drew Bittel
reflections@rosedrivepta.org

Yearbook
Blanca Loza
Coordinates yearbook production

Rosie’s Funky Friday Chairperson
Andy Smith
funkyfriday@rosedrivepta.org

Webmaster
Al Holguin
Webmaster@rosedrivepta.org
Responsible for this website.

Jog-A-Thon
Jesssica Mackay
Carina Bindra

Spirit Wear
Carina Bindra

Book Fair
Suzanne Chicuniak

Fall Festival/Talent Show
Jessica Draper

School Musical
Jennifer Hostetler